The Committee

The AADAI Committee elected on 20th of October 2019 consists of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Ordinary members.

Position: Name:
President: Bronwyn Monro
Vice President: Kerry Wheeler
Secretary: To be advised
Treasurer: Karen Harris
Ordinary Member: (Assistant Treasurer Membership) Julia Kelly
Ordinary Member: (Hospitality Co-Ordinator) Janne McDonald
Ordinary Member: Philipa Morris
Shoshanna Ophel
Linda Hobbs
Kathy Lee

There are also the following roles, providing specialist services to the Association:

Newsletter Editor: Matthew Hart
Webmaster: Matthew Dyball
Medical Advisor: Professor David Torpy
Pharmacological Advisor: Michael Lew

Get in touch with our committee via our Contact Form.