The AADAI Committee elected on the 11th of October 2020 consists of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Ordinary members.

All these roles are undertaken by volunteers

Elective Positions - Executive Committee

Position: Name:
President: Bronwyn Monro
Vice President: Kerry Wheeler
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Karen Harris
Ordinary Member (Membership Coordinator): Julia Kelly
Ordinary Member: Philipa Morris
Janne McDonald
Dianna Carlen
Shoshanna Ophel
Linda Hobbs

There are also the following roles, providing specialist services to the Association:

Newsletter Editor: Matthew Hart
Webmaster: Matthew Dyball
Medical Advisor: Professor David Torpy
Pharmacological Advisor: Michael Lew

 Note: Get in touch with our Committee via our Contact Form.